To add comments or start new threads please go to the full version of: Time-space + Space-time = Space/time
PhysForum Science, Physics and Technology Discussion Forums > Space > Space
Pages: 1, 2, 3

HEA
I am a newbie here and would like to ask if this is a possible start to understand the time / space fenomena...

This is my own thoughts and I have not seen any "theory" or data that describes it like my mind like to do... this means one of three things, I am a genious, I am a complete ***** or I think in other ways... anyway as my mind is working with this ideas at the same time my body is industrial work... I thought I should ask why can't this be the truth, or if I am on the right track, why is this the ultimate truth of every thruth

So here we go...

I have thought a lot of time, and figured out that time is a dimension of it's own... As I am nobody I cant explain what I think it is, but I could try to explain how I think about it...

Lets assume you have a ball in the time dimension, that dimension has no space so the ball can't move in any direction, but the ball coul'd have all the possible states a ball could be in, it have all those states at the same "time" (so to speak), the ball has no physical representation, it is more like a matrix containing the balls variation and the ball matrix is located with everything everytime in the time dimension... That dimension is in my current brain development phase - infinite. As it has no space... It is in our way to think, infinite small...