To add comments or start new threads please go to the full version of: Suspected Unlawful Sales Of Pharmaceutical Drugs
PhysForum Science, Physics and Technology Discussion Forums > Biology, Chemistry, Medicine, Other Sciences > Chemistry

procyon
Filet, your activities have been reported to the DEA.

https://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/webforms.../umpireForm.jsp

Physforum.com operators are facilitating unlawful online drug sales.

Google paid a $500 million fine for the facilitation of online illegal drug sales. Can the operators of Physforum.com afford such a penalty?


procyon
Physforum.com operators are facilitating unlawful online drug sales.
procyon
Physforum.com operators are facilitating unlawful online drug sales

Install a moderator or face criminal penalties.

http://www.google.com/#hl=en&sugexp=pfwl&c...biw=800&bih=461

godhe.com
Matador
Whay he said


Illegal Harbouring of Content
procyon
Physforum Hosting company

Headquarters
Voxel Dot Net, Inc.
29 Broadway 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212.812.4190
Fax: 212.812.4195
Asia Headquarters
Voxel dot Net Pte Ltd
138 Cecil Street Cecil Court
#12-02 Singapore 069538


Billing Email: billing@voxel.net
Abuse Email: abuse@voxel.net
DMCA Notices: See Policy
Public Relations Contact: pr@voxel.net

Sent e-mail:

Your hosted website Physform.com is being used to facilitate unlawful online sales of prescription medications. The website is currently not moderated and unregulated commercial activity is occurring at will. I would suggest responsible parties be notified in order to remedy this potential liability.

http://www.physforum.com/index.php?showforum=29
O_o
so its about that then
Matador
yes, yes it is dry.gif
procyon
Filet, your activities have been reported to the DEA.
https://www.deadiversion.usdoj.gov/webforms.../umpireForm.jsp

Physforum.com operators are facilitating unlawful online drug sales by providing links to:
http://godhe.com/topoffers/search.php?q=mo...0806&saff=pharm

Google search Physforum drug sales.
http://www.google.com/#hl=en&sugexp=pfwl&c...iw=1024&bih=629

Google paid a $500 million fine for the facilitation of online illegal drug sales. Can the operators of Physforum.com afford such a penalty?
http://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/2011/August/11-dag-1078.html
Matador
ohmy.gif
brucep
QUOTE (procyon+Jan 15 2012, 04:07 AM)
Physforum Hosting company

Headquarters
Voxel Dot Net, Inc.
29 Broadway 30th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 212.812.4190
Fax: 212.812.4195
Asia Headquarters
Voxel dot Net Pte Ltd
138 Cecil Street Cecil Court
#12-02 Singapore 069538


Billing Email: billing@voxel.net
Abuse Email: abuse@voxel.net
DMCA Notices: See Policy
Public Relations Contact: pr@voxel.net

Sent e-mail:

Your hosted website Physform.com is being used to facilitate unlawful online sales of prescription medications. The website is currently not moderated and unregulated commercial activity is occurring at will. I would suggest responsible parties be notified in order to remedy this potential liability.

http://www.physforum.com/index.php?showforum=29

Great work. That should raise an eyebrow. Hopefully it will lead to involvement by owner representation and a plan for future site moderation. If they decide to shut the site down I hope they could archive the posts. Once again thanks for finding the path.
procyon
QUOTE (filet+Today,8:41 AM)


Very cheap opium for sale with no prescription required. Buy no prescription required opium

TOP offers opium online, Click Here
opium
Order opium And Save Your Money!!!

buy discount opium on line
buy opium overnight
opium buy next day
buy opium in Denmark
opium without doctor rx
opium no doctor
how to get prescription of opium at Alabama
cheap opium no prescription next day delivery
where to buy discount opium
buy opium in Kamloops
to buy opium in AL Phil Campbell
buy opium pills
buy opium in Columbia
buy cheap opium opium
buy cheap generic cheap opium online
buy opium online no membership
buy opium in Juneau
opium no prescription required
buy opium online without a prescription at AL
buy cheap opium no Prescription in AL


No prescription opium. Isn't this a bit like pushing heroin on the streets?
Capracus
I found this profile on Physforum.com. If you're interested in contacting the websites administrators you might try the Omicron Technology e-mail.


Registrant:
Omicron Technology
19 Peel Road
Douglas IMS
Isle of Man

Registered through: Go Daddy
Domain Name: PHYSFORUM.COM
Created on: 17-Apr-04
Expires on: 17-Apr-13
Last Updated on: 15-Apr-11

Administrative Contact:
Technology, Omicron........home@technologist.com
19 Peel Road
Douglas IMS
Isle of Man
0 Fax --

Technical Contact:
Technology, Omicron.......home@technologist.com
19 Peel Road
Douglas IMS
Isle of Man
0 Fax --

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.VOXEL.NET
NS2.VOXEL.NET
Matador
can this be of any help? no good if they just shut the forum down completely.


All we neeed is an admin password....
Capracus
QUOTE (Matador+Jan 19 2012, 07:39 AM)
can this be of any help? no good if they just shut the forum down completely.


All we neeed is an admin password....

How do you get administrative rights without contacting existing administrators?
Matador
ohmy.gif


good point.
-Fairy-
I vote Capracus as New Moderator/Admin/God






BY THE WAY, rpenner is on sciforums RIGHT NOW

Most users ever online was 1,830, 06-22-07 at 08:04 AM.
angeleowadek, bankquynh, banthich, chaomung, customx, funkstar, keith1, lightgigantic, phoenix2634, pjdude1219, quynhbank, rpenner, showall, thissite, Tiassa, trogiup, waitedavid137, wynn


-Fairy-
He's stil there


Last Activity: Today 05:40 PM
Current Activity: Viewing Forum Science & Society


-Fairy-
i left this in the visitors messages section:

QUOTE
Hi, a bot called 'filet' has spammed a new thread (Romanian Drug/Credit card scam) every 90 secs for the past 2 weeks. The forums IS nearly dead as a result as its posted threads in all the sections and just keeps posting. Its spammed 6824 threads since 5th Jan. Please BAN it and give your admin passwords to someone trustworthy.




He hates us all soo much he wont even ban us.
PhysOrg scientific forums are totally dedicated to science, physics, and technology. Besides topical forums such as nanotechnology, quantum physics, silicon and III-V technology, applied physics, materials, space and others, you can also join our news and publications discussions. We also provide an off-topic forum category. If you need specific help on a scientific problem or have a question related to physics or technology, visit the PhysOrg Forums. Here you’ll find experts from various fields online every day.
To quit out of "lo-fi" mode and return to the regular forums, please click here.